ARLINGTON HEIGHTS

3030 Salt Creek Lane, Suite 202
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005
Telephone: (847) 670-9000
Fax: (847) 670-7334

PEORIA

401 SW Water Street, Suite 106
Peoria, Illinois 61602
Telephone: (309) 671-9000
Fax: (847) 670-7334

O’FALLON

804 West US Highway 50, Ste. 220
O’Fallon, Illinois 62269
Telephone: (618) 622-0999
Fax: (847) 670-7334

Attorney Contacts (email & cell)

  • Kaitlin Atlas – katlas@hlerk.com – 914-645-1747
  • Babak Bakhtiari – bbakhtiari@hlerk.com – 312-399-2176
  • Heather Brickman – hbrickman@hlerk.com – 847-612-8699
  • Tina Christofalos – achristofalos@hlerk.com – 847-845-2394
  • Vanessa Clohessy – vclohessy@hlerk.com – 630-988-9533
  • Cindi DeCola – cdecola@hlerk.com – 630-292-9153
  • Jen Deutch – jdeutch@hlerk.com – 773-793-1246
  • Jennifer Donnelly – jdonnelly@hlerk.com – 309-231-8993
  • Stan Eisenhammer – seisenhammer@hlerk.com – 847-612-8698
  • Barbara Erickson – berickson@hlerk.com – 630-947-9042
  • Jeff Goelitz – jgoelitz@hlerk.com – 217-621-2594
  • Jack Jablonsky – jjablonsky@hlerk.com – 815-529-0654
  • Mary Karagiannis – mkaragiannis@hlerk.com – 847-971-6097
  • Dean Krone – dkrone@hlerk.com – 847-606-0531
  • Katherine LaRosa – klarosa@hlerk.com – 540-769-9823
  • Aimee LeBlanc – aleblanc@hlerk.com – 847-650-6526
  • James Levi – jlevi@hlerk.com – 847-334-1644
  • Tony Loizzi – aloizzi@hlerk.com – 847-323-1091
  • Kevin McKeown – kmckeown@hlerk.com – 630-418-0306
  • Jason Manning – jmanning@hlerk.com – 847-903-4388
  • Jessica Nguyen – jnguyen@hlerk.com – 832-279-9480
  • Kerry Pipal – kpipal@hlerk.com – 847-207-0527
  • Steve Richart – srichart@hlerk.com – 773-573-9879
  • Ellen Rothenberg – erothenberg@hlerk.com – 773-710-5451
  • Frazier Satterly – fsatterly@hlerk.com – 859-967-9992
  • Danielle Schneider – dschneider@hlerk.com – 224-628-1224
  • Tony Senagore – asenagore@hlerk.com – 312-810-3883
  • Pam Simaga – psimaga@hlerk.com – 630-802-5830
  • Ebony Smith – esmith@hlerk.com – 773-707-2827
  • Michelle Todd – mtodd@hlerk.com – 847-989-8581

Send a Message

The use of this form or website for communication with the firm or any individual attorney of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Phone

Message